Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Arsenal Technical Schools, Indianapolis, Indiana 1938 Football Team

Arsenal Technical Schools, Indianapolis, Indiana 1938 Football Team

First Row: Emerson Emery, Lewis Hilscher, Brooks Powers, Jack Kramer, Ray Shannon

Second Row: Charles Berling, Marshall Campbell, Carl Hartlage, Leslie Fleck, Jack Stoetling, Frank Buddenbaum, Morris Mikkelsen, Warren Huffman, Charles Howard, John Higginbotham, Robert Burns

Third Row: Norman David, James Wechsler, Robert Boomershine, Frank Walker, John Sclipcea, William Murphy, Richard Samuelson, David Morgan, Donald Bostic, Lawrence Seiwert

Fourth Row: Coach Charles P. Dagwell, Coach Wayne Rhodes, Coach Robert L. Ball, Bennie Lee, James Pein, Richard Baumann, William McGill, Knute Dobkins, Coach Paul W. Wetzel, Coach Warren E. Cleveland, R. V. Copple - Athletic Director

Photo from the January 1939 Arsenal Cannon Magazine of Arsenal Technical Schools


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.