Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Doctors of Olean Hospital

Doctors of Olean Hospital


Top row (standing) J. P. Garen, (President) J. E. K. Morris, T. B. Loughlen
Second row (seated) F. H. Bartlett, C. A. Greenleaf, L. W. Tindolph.
Third row (seated) E. A. Smith, E. Dodd, W. B. Potter, W. E. MacDuffie, E. D. Kilmer, H. E. Shaver.
Fourth row (seated) D. L. Wormer, J. A. Johnson, R. B. Morris, J. F. Kane, J. Boothe.
Bottom row, J. W. Cowell, D. MacDuffie, J. Ross Allen.

Dr. Raymond Bartlett "R.B." Morris (1885-1933) is the son of Dr. J.E.K. Morris (1856-1939), both pioneers in Xray technology.


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.