Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Rawlins, Wyoming High School 1924 Girls Glee Club

Rawlins, Wyoming High School 1924 Girls Glee Club

In the club (and probably in the photograph):

Alberta Allen, Kathryn Bennett, Elizabeth Birmingham, Regina Bunten, Hazel Burrell, Maxine Fox, Cora Gonzales, Lorne Gosney, Nina Hansen, Elizabeth Hill, Olive Keener, Barbara Kendrick, Ellen Michie, Rose McMahon, Alice Moriarty, Edna Murphy, Marion Porter, Esther Smythe, Dorthea Snively, Evelyn Startzell, Laura Mae House, Eleanor Rendle, Mary Davis, Virginia Morton, Leonta Bunten, Emma Johnson.

The sponsor was Miss Amy Whitson. Miss Josephine Phelan was the accompanist.

Photo from the 1924 "The Round Up" Yearbook of Rawlins High School


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.