Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Abilene Christian College 1933 Football Team

Abilene Christian College 1933 Football Team

Back Row: Landon Hill, Jack Carter, Tommy Campbell, Landiss, Bert Ezzell, Roberson, Bill Maxwell, Perry Mason, Velton Raymer

Middle Row: Don Nelson, Dawkins, Sammy Bryan, Buford Baldwin, Virgile Keyes, Wyatt, Louis Cockrell, Hayden Pyeatt, John McKinzie

Second Row: Velton Moser, Johnny Connel, Wilford Cooper, Jake Gray - captain, John Ross, Andy Anderson, Charles Holmes, R. V. Hardegree, McKinnis - Manager

Front Row: Coach A. B. "Bugs" Morris, "Little Bugs" - Mascot

Photo from the 1934 Prickly Pear Yearbook of Abilene Christian College


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.