Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Rawson, Ohio High School 1928 Football Team

Rawson, Ohio High School 1928 Football Team

Rawson High School, Rawson, OH 1928 Football Team

Hancock County Champions in 1928.

Left to right: Harold Blosser, Ronald Ketzenbarger, Frederick Hower, Coach Wilbur V. Nixon (who was also the High School Principal), Clarence Payne, Heldman, Floyd Thomas, John J. Burkett, Gail Young, Ralph Redick, Richard Thomas, Gorby Ewing, Paul Temple, Oscar Musgrave, Kenneth Baumgardner, Burns Hartman - Manager, Eugene Fox, Chalmers Denhart, Howard Crist, Harlow Redick - captain, Harold Rossman, Paul Cramer, Francis Baumgardner, Marion Shank


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.