Skip to Content

Reply to comment

State Normal School, Fitchburg, MA 1925 Football Team

State Normal School, Fitchburg, MA 1925 Football Team

Back Row: Coach Fitzgerald, Mr. C. Blair McLean, Mr. Henry J. Clancy, Mr. Willis Burton Anthony, Lester P. Roy, Philip Gerald Cashman, Clarence Rabouin, Shirley Elwood Bohaker - manager

Center Row: Forrest, Wilkinson, Donald B. Stone, Stewart Morton Scott, Connaghty, Burt, Anderson, Wilfred Miller, Thomas Matthew O'Horo, Charles A. Gorman

Front Row: James Martin Kiley, Thomas Carrigan, Lester Joseph Dyer, George P. Haley - captain, James Collins Dolan, Lewis I. Brodsky, Francis Regis Roache, Austin Joseph O'Toole

Photo from the 1926 Saxifrage Yearbook of State Normal School


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.