Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Toledo, Ohio Vocational School Faculty 1929-30

Toledo, Ohio Vocational School Faculty 1929-30

On the Faculty (and probably in the photograph): A. G Backus, L. A. Bersticker, F. M. Burns, W. W. Chambers, G. C. Clements, J. C. Eddie, J. E. Grastorf, Clyde Harr, Grace Irwin, George Lamb, C. E. McIntyre, R. O. Merrill, Theo Nissen, J. L. Nuber, Donald Pirie, W. C. Riter, A. C. Schrader, Anna Schwertzler, R. F. Sullivan, C. T. Vannorsdall, F. J. Vogler, E. G. Whitney, Mary Bargman, C. A. Benson, Dorothea Bishop, Mary Boardman, Kate Gailey, Z. Langenderfer, Alice MacRobert, R. O. Romberger, Garnet Tompson, Donald Valk, F. M. Dannenfelser

Photo from "Vocational Graduates in Review 1930," June 1930.


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.