Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Ashtabula High School, Ashtabula, Ohio 1937 Football Team

Ashtabula High School, Ashtabula, Ohio 1937 Football Team

Front row: F. Kenyon, John Manyo, Robert Pattison, Franklyn Bowden, J. Callahan, John Natchuk

Second row: Manager Henry Kalinowski, Calvin Hutchins, Francis T. Talcott, H. Root, Duane E. Barney, Peter J. Bernardo, Manuel Nappi, James Holub, Assistant Managers Lee Ramos, Roger Yozzo

Third Row: Carl A. Melina, Paul H. Kahelin, Anthony Quaranta, Robert E. Glaus, Mr. George Guarnieri, Monroe Doyle, A. Naslund, Alvin Kippen, Andrew W. Cherney

Fourth Row: Ernest Delamonte, Jerry Wood, Donald McClintock, S. Brown, Eugene Aronhalt, Albert Russo, C. Watters, William Green

Back Row: J. Dascoli, Jack Warmington, R. Esposito, Robert Johnson, P. Elliot, James Hewitt, Carl Kendall, Lawrence Varsetti.

Photo from the 1938 Dart, Ashtabula High School, Ashtabula, Ohio yearbook.


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.