Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Jeannette, PA High School Faculty 1925-26

Jeannette, PA High School Faculty 1925-26

Faculty Members (probably in the photograph): Mr. Harry J. Stump - High School Principal, Anna G. Reuter, Annabel Cooper, Marguerite Whalen, Edna Holdren, Catherine Williams, Orpha M. Schall, Hazel Harshey, Elroy Albright, Margaret Dickroeger, Oliver Henry, Harry Soles, Gladys Krause, Foy Curry, Angeline Dublino, Samuel Alter, J. M. Maclay, Arthur Horm, Warren L. Stroud, Louise Steele, Joseph Harrick, Carl Benson, Anna M. Kressler, Claude Cruber, Lloyd Jordan, Hazel Schaeffer, Hazel Garman, Mary Poole, Mary Egan.

Photo from the 1926 Red and Blue Yearbook of Jeannette High School

Jeannette, PA High School 1926 Yearbook on ebay


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.