Reply to comment

Editorial Staff for the 1927 Curwensville High School yearbook

Standing, left to right, Eleanor Porter, Mabel Dale, Floyd Nobbs, Burton Bloom, Thelma Kendall, Marian Way, Chester Whitaker, Esther Freeman and Eliza Bowman.

Sitting, left to right, Catherine Cook, Sara Louise Rhodes, Edward Shaffer, Era Cometta, Olga Errigo, James Ammerman, Ruth McKenrick, Edward Harmic and Pearl Brown.

Photo from the 1927 Echo, Curwensville High School Yearbook.


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options