Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Clark Summit Fire Co. 1915

Clark Summit Fire Co. 1915

First row, left to right: H. W. Plotts, Wm. Langton, Robert Walters, Joseph W. Hall - Chief, John H. Walker, Edward Young
Second Row: Clark Ale, Guy Staples, Walter S. Chambers, Frank Sherman, C. J. Hall, A. J. Hartwick, Charles Robinson.
On Truck: Henry Hosfeldt, Tom Shillings - Driver, Murry Shillings - mascot


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.