Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Eau Claire, WI High School 1941 Football Team

Eau Claire, WI High School 1941 Football Team

Back row, left to right: Mr. West, Mr. Novak, Bill Bunde - Manager, Harris Erickson, Willard Nelson, Gordon Wollum, Art Geske, David Schultz, Ed Johnson, Phil Robarge, Elger Anderson, George Kunz, Ray Bahr, John Shea, Art Urness, Verne Dickenson, Ray Dunphy, George Millen, Bernard Talbot, Dick May, Roger Amerson, Jim Reidinger, Warren Chamberlin, Allen Gilbertson, Jim Gort, Galen McGinnis, Don Cox, Adolph Washburn, Dick Irwin, Roger Kohlman, Mr. Olson.

Third row: Bill Weiss, Alvin Wabegay, Herb Rohls, Sherman Paulson, Bob Herriman, Art Anderson, Leonard Lubinski, Bill Culbert, Robert Taves

Second row: Glen Paape, Chet McMahon, Dick Dedrickson, Leonard Gabriel, David Akerson, Lyle Bartlett, Lyman Anderson, Kenneth Anderson, Clifford Washburn, Lincoln Walker, Ed Hazelton, Ralph Poss

First Row: Malom Graves, Merlin Hammond, Armond Hoehn, John Egdahl, Dick Lewis, Roger Skoug, Jack Tainter, Art Ryan, Don Cheney, Ray Skoug, Ray Garton

Photo from the 1942 Kodak Yearbook of Eau Claire High School


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.