Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Rotan, TX High School Class of 1950

Rotan, TX High School Class of 1950

First row: Quincy Adams - President; Joe Bob Martin - Vice President; Eva McCright - Treasurer; Erma Branch - Secretary

Second row: May Dry, Mattie Curry, Mary Kiker, Bobbie Walker, Bobbie Stephenson, Jo Matthews, Betty Whitefield, Patsy Kiker, Wanda Allen, Lillie Weems, Patsy Cresswell, Melvin McGrew, Billy Morgan, Winnie Gruben, Maxine Jenkins

Third row: Donelle McCombs, Bernard Weems, Tennie Kennedy, Virgil Weems, Marvin O'Briant, Dick Railsback, Jimmy Huckaby, Pat Shipp, Robert Martinez, Barbara Huckaby, June McCombs, Sue Eaton, Annie Morrow, Ernest Roberts

Fourth row: Wayne Porter, Joyce Boen, W. C. Ashton, Archie Rivers, Bobbie Cobb, Winston Smith, Kenneth Clark, Miss Jo Heathington - Sponsor, C. B. Waggoner, Annie Lou Godwin, Jack Callan, Ted Patton, H. F. Railsback - Sponsor

Fifth row: Bob Scales, Charles Taylor

Photo from the 1950 Yearbook of Rotan High School


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.