Skip to Content

Reply to comment

Willow Lake, South Dakota High School Football Team 1952

Willow Lake, South Dakota High School Football Team 1952

Back Row: Charles Norby, Anneus Meester, unknown (miss-identified in yearbook as Clifford Whittemore), Delmar Iverson, Glen Warkenthien, Jean Saboe and Larry Hansch.

Second Row: Kenneth Erickson, Donald Noethlich, Donald Tiggelaar, Royal Holsworth, Leon Maifield, Martin Tiggelaar, and Verdon Lamb.

Front Row: Student Manager Bill Close, Clifford Whittemore, Gordon Bryan, Dean Rasmussen, Elwood Warkenthien, Earnest Grimm, Mr. Jack Titus - coach.

Photo from the 1953 Pirate Yearbook of Willow Lake High School

Willow Lake SD yearbooks and photos on eBay
Search for Your Ancestors in Willow Lake, South Dakota


The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You may use [block:module=delta] tags to display the contents of block delta for module module.

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.