West Lafayette, Indiana High School Class of 1916

West Lafayette, Indiana High School Class of 1916

Class of 1916 Photographed when they were Juniors.

In the class (and probably in the photograph):

Chester VanCamp - president; Ruth Kolb - Vice president, Robert Dickey - Secretary Treasurer, Paul Fleetwood, Charles Lugar, Harry Nisley, Anna Ruddell, Hobart Moore, Lynn Bryan, Sterling Scott, Harold Hooker, Helen Boulds, Bessie Westfall, Ruth Shelby, Robert Liddell, Irene Grubb, Herman Humphrey, Martha DeGrief, Marcio de Moreas, Edward Memmer, Joe Thayer, Elbert Stevens, Everette Mathieson, Ruth Whitford, John Waters, Wendell Brier, Virgil Henderson, Walter Freyman, Wilmetta Shanklin, Henry Hart, Mildred Briggs.

Photo from the 1915 Scarlett and Gray Yearbook of West Lafayette High School

To make this photo larger, click on the word "original" above.

Your Grandmother, Your Aunts & Uncles, Your Great-Grandfather - who will you find in the U.S. Yearbook Collection of yearbooks from the early 1900s to the 1980s. Thousands of full high school and college yearbooks scanned and on line.