Mankato, KS High School 1916 Football Team

Mankato, KS High School 1916 Football Team

On the team (and probably in the photograph): Cecil Rose, Basil Temple, Alan Davidson, Charles Kennedy, Levi Murphy, Adlee Broyles, Ray Parsons, Emmet Holdren, Emerson Siemon, Glen Parson, Berton Sink, Murry Smith, Bascom Fearing, Sam McCleery, Charles Hoyt, Leslie Parsons, Rolland Templin

To make this photo larger, click on the word "original" above.

Your Grandmother, Your Aunts & Uncles, Your Great-Grandfather - who will you find in the U.S. Yearbook Collection of yearbooks from the early 1900s to the 1980s. Thousands of full high school and college yearbooks scanned and on line.