Skip to Content

Doctors of Olean Hospital

Doctors of Olean Hospital


Top row (standing) J. P. Garen, (President) J. E. K. Morris, T. B. Loughlen
Second row (seated) F. H. Bartlett, C. A. Greenleaf, L. W. Tindolph.
Third row (seated) E. A. Smith, E. Dodd, W. B. Potter, W. E. MacDuffie, E. D. Kilmer, H. E. Shaver.
Fourth row (seated) D. L. Wormer, J. A. Johnson, R. B. Morris, J. F. Kane, J. Boothe.
Bottom row, J. W. Cowell, D. MacDuffie, J. Ross Allen.

Dr. Raymond Bartlett "R.B." Morris (1885-1933) is the son of Dr. J.E.K. Morris (1856-1939), both pioneers in Xray technology.

Click on the City or Town name right under the name of the photograph, to view more photographs from that city or town.  If there's a county listed, you can view more photographs from that county.  If you see a surname listed under the title of the photograph, you can click on that surname or surnames to view more photos that are associated with that surname.  Same thing works with any of the other "tags" listed right under the title of the photograph. You may be able to make the photo larger, if the original photograph was larger than the photo shown here. Click on the word "original" above and a window will open with a the photo in a larger size.  Want to add some information or comment on this photo?  Click on "Add new comment" above.

Smokers | image