Rawson, Ohio High School 1928 Football Team

Rawson, Ohio High School 1928 Football Team

Rawson High School, Rawson, OH 1928 Football Team

Hancock County Champions in 1928.

Left to right: Harold Blosser, Ronald Ketzenbarger, Frederick Hower, Coach Wilbur V. Nixon (who was also the High School Principal), Clarence Payne, Heldman, Floyd Thomas, John J. Burkett, Gail Young, Ralph Redick, Richard Thomas, Gorby Ewing, Paul Temple, Oscar Musgrave, Kenneth Baumgardner, Burns Hartman - Manager, Eugene Fox, Chalmers Denhart, Howard Crist, Harlow Redick - captain, Harold Rossman, Paul Cramer, Francis Baumgardner, Marion Shank

To make this photo larger, click on the word "original" above.

Your Grandmother, Your Aunts & Uncles, Your Great-Grandfather - who will you find in the U.S. Yearbook Collection of yearbooks from the early 1900s to the 1980s. Thousands of full high school and college yearbooks scanned and on line.