Bowlegs, OK High School 1934 Football Team

Bowlegs, OK High School 1934 Football Team

Winner of the Little River Conference in the 1934-35 season.

Back row: Harris - mascot, K. Harlan, Elder, G. Marian, Magruder, Claude O'Neal - all-conference player, James Huddleston - captain and all-conference quarterback, Spiller, Trempe, C. Baker, Rutherford, Clarence "Moon" Mullen - coach

Front row: Kelley, Bogart, Bradley, B. Alexander, Antrikin, Hewitt (or Hiwitt), E. Alexander, E. Baker

Photo from the 1937 Yahnseh yearbook of Bowlegs High School

To make this photo larger, click on the word "original" above.

Your Grandmother, Your Aunts & Uncles, Your Great-Grandfather - who will you find in the U.S. Yearbook Collection of yearbooks from the early 1900s to the 1980s. Thousands of full high school and college yearbooks scanned and on line.