McKeesport High School Honor Students 1921

McKeesport High School Honor Students 1921

Front row: Josephine McKee, Sidney Mermeistein, Rigby Hill, Adolph Schmidt, and Helen Kreis

Back row: Sara Mae Everett, Emma Priddy, Louis Walfish, Mildred Dillow, John Kelson, Hildred Ehrhardt, and Nora Murphy

Photo from the 1922 Yough-a-Mon McKeesport High School Yearbook

To make this photo larger, click on the word "original" above.

Your Grandmother, Your Aunts & Uncles, Your Great-Grandfather - who will you find in the U.S. Yearbook Collection of yearbooks from the early 1900s to the 1980s. Thousands of full high school and college yearbooks scanned and on line.