Abilene Christian College 1933 Football Team

Abilene Christian College 1933 Football Team

Back Row: Landon Hill, Jack Carter, Tommy Campbell, Landiss, Bert Ezzell, Roberson, Bill Maxwell, Perry Mason, Velton Raymer

Middle Row: Don Nelson, Dawkins, Sammy Bryan, Buford Baldwin, Virgile Keyes, Wyatt, Louis Cockrell, Hayden Pyeatt, John McKinzie

Second Row: Velton Moser, Johnny Connel, Wilford Cooper, Jake Gray - captain, John Ross, Andy Anderson, Charles Holmes, R. V. Hardegree, McKinnis - Manager

Front Row: Coach A. B. "Bugs" Morris, "Little Bugs" - Mascot

Photo from the 1934 Prickly Pear Yearbook of Abilene Christian College

To make this photo larger, click on the word "original" above.

Your Grandmother, Your Aunts & Uncles, Your Great-Grandfather - who will you find in the U.S. Yearbook Collection of yearbooks from the early 1900s to the 1980s. Thousands of full high school and college yearbooks scanned and on line.